Contact Us

Indus International 

Hospital 

Chandigarh - Ambala Road,

National Highway - 22,

Derabassi (MOHALI)

Punjab(India)  140507
Ph: +91-1762-512600
Email:

contact@indushospital.in

feedback@indushospital.in

Indus Super SpecialityHospital
Phase-1 (Sec-55) MOHALI, Punjab (India)160055
 Ph: +91-172-5222000,

Email:

contact@indushospital.in

feedback@indushospital.in

Indus Hospital
SCF 98-100, Phase-3B2,
MOHALI,Punjab (India)160059
Ph: +91-172-4222000/01
Email:

contact@indushospital.in

feedback@indushospital.in

 

Indus Hygiea
SCF 21, Phase-6,
MOHALI, Punjab(India)

160055
Ph: +91-172-5022665/66
Email:

contact@indushospital.in

feedback@indushospital.in

Indus Fatehgarh

Sahib Hospital 
Landran - Fatehgarh State Highway(12A),

Opp. Grain Market 

Pir Jain 

FATEHGARH SAHIB,

Punjab (India)   140406
Ph: +91- 1763-238382

                    PURPOSE                        INDUS UNITS CONTACT PERSON CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
OPD APPOINTMENTS Indus International Hospital, Derabassi Ms. Sukhwinder +91-1762-512600

contact@indushospital.in

 

  Indus Super Speciality Hospital, Phase-1, Mohali Ms. Tanu +91-172-5222000
  Indus Hospital, Phase-3B2, Mohali Ms. Dimple +91-172-4222000/01
  Indus Scan Lab, Phase-3B2, Mohali Mr. Parveen +91-172-4222002/03
  Indus Hygiea, Phase-6, Mohali Mr. Naresh +91-172-5022665/66
  Indus Fatehgarh Sahib Hospital, Fatehgarh Sahib Mr. Gurinder Singh +91-1763-238382  
Feedbacks & Suggestions For All Indus Hospitals Ms. Ramandeep Kaur +91-80547-23105

ramandeep@indushealthcare.in

feedback@indushospital.in

         
ECHS (Ex-Serviceman Health Scheme) For All Indus Hospitals Mr. Inderdeep Singh +91-98881-10310 inderdeep.singh@indushealthcare.in 
         
CGHS (Central Government Health Scheme) For All Indus Hospitals Mr. Satbir Singh +91-99147-50544 satbir@indushealthcare.in
         
CORPORATE/PSU/TPAs For All Indus Hospitals Mr. Tejpreet Singh +91-98889-09584 tejpreet@indushospital.in
    Mr. Raj Gaur +91-98149-78349  
         
International Patients/ NRIs/Medical Tourism Indus International Hospital, Derabassi Dr. Vanasri +91-84278-33771 medicaltourism@indushealthcare.in
  Indus Super Speciality Hospital, Phase-1, Mohali sandeep.kapoor@indushospital.in
         
JOBS Indus International Hospital, Derabassi Mr. Praveen Thakur +91-92168-41657 praveen.thakur@indushealthcare.in
  Indus Super Speciality Hospital, Phase-1, Mohali Mr. Satish Kumar +91-98762-35182 satish.sharma@indushealthcare.in
  Indus Hospital, Phase-3B2, Mohali Ms. Monika Singh +91-95922-80504 hr@indushospital.in
  Indus Fatehgarh Sahib Hospital, Fatehgarh Sahib Mr. Diwakar Singh +91-87250-88867 hrifsh@indushospital.in
         
Trainings / Internships/CMEs For All Indus Hospitals Dr. S.P.S Bedi +91-98142-10650 spsbedi@indushealthcare.in
         
Press/Media Release For All Indus Hospitals Dr. Vandana Sharma +91-98882-03399 vandana@indushealthcare.in
         
Vendors/ Associations For All Indus Hospitals Ms. Manju Sharma +91-172-5022666 purchase@indushospital.in
         
         

Your Newsletter